Bass Tub Sportfishing

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

July, 2019
Bass-Tub
1/2 Day
Wed. 7-17-2019 6:00 AM
Wed. 7-17-2019 12:00 PM
30
$100
22
Potluck
Bass-Tub
1/2 Day Charter
Fri. 7-19-2019 6:00 AM
Fri. 7-19-2019 12:00 PM
Chartered
RC close to GGB
Bass-Tub
1/2 Day Charter
Sat. 7-20-2019 6:00 AM
Sat. 7-20-2019 12:00 PM
Chartered
Bass-Tub
Bay Cruise Charter
Sat. 7-20-2019 1:00 PM
Sat. 7-20-2019 3:00 PM
Chartered
Bass-Tub
Bay Cruise Charter
Sat. 7-20-2019 3:30 PM
Sat. 7-20-2019 5:30 PM
Chartered
Bass-Tub
Bay Cruise Charter
Sat. 7-20-2019 6:00 PM
Sat. 7-20-2019 8:00 PM
Chartered
Bass-Tub
Full Day
Sun. 7-21-2019 6:00 AM
Sun. 7-21-2019 3:00 PM
25
$150
Full
Salmon
Bass-Tub
Full Day
Mon. 7-22-2019 6:00 AM
Mon. 7-22-2019 3:00 PM
25
$150
25
Salmon
Bass-Tub
Full Day Charter
Tue. 7-23-2019 6:00 AM
Tue. 7-23-2019 2:00 PM
Chartered
Kids
Bass-Tub
1/2 Day
Wed. 7-24-2019 6:00 AM
Wed. 7-24-2019 12:00 PM
25
$100
23
Salmon
Bass-Tub
Full Day
Thu. 7-25-2019 6:00 AM
Thu. 7-25-2019 3:00 PM
25
$150
25
Salmon
Bass-Tub
1/2 Day
Fri. 7-26-2019 6:00 AM
Fri. 7-26-2019 12:00 PM
25
$100
25
Halibut / Bass
Bass-Tub
Full Day Charter
Sat. 7-27-2019 6:00 AM
Sat. 7-27-2019 3:00 PM
Chartered
Bass-Tub
Bay Cruise Charter
Sat. 7-27-2019 4:00 PM
Sat. 7-27-2019 6:00 PM
Chartered
Bass-Tub
Bay Cruise Charter
Sat. 7-27-2019 6:30 PM
Sat. 7-27-2019 8:30 PM
Chartered
Bass-Tub
1/2 Day
Sun. 7-28-2019 6:00 AM
Sun. 7-28-2019 12:00 PM
30
$100
13
Potluck
Bass-Tub
1/2 Day
Mon. 7-29-2019 6:00 AM
Mon. 7-29-2019 12:00 PM
30
$100
30
Potluck
Bass-Tub
Full Day
Tue. 7-30-2019 6:00 AM
Tue. 7-30-2019 3:00 PM
25
$150
25
Salmon
Bass-Tub
1/2 Day
Wed. 7-31-2019 6:00 AM
Wed. 7-31-2019 12:00 PM
30
$100
30
Potluck
August, 2019
Bass-Tub
Bay Cruise Charter
Thu. 8-1-2019 4:30 PM
Thu. 8-1-2019 6:30 PM
Chartered
Bass-Tub
1/2 Day Charter
Sat. 8-3-2019 6:00 AM
Sat. 8-3-2019 12:00 PM
Chartered
Bass-Tub
Burial Charter
Sun. 8-4-2019 9:00 AM
Sun. 8-4-2019 10:00 AM
Chartered
Bass-Tub
Bay Cruise Charter
Sun. 8-4-2019 12:00 PM
Sun. 8-4-2019 2:00 PM
Chartered
Bass-Tub
1/2 Day
Mon. 8-5-2019 6:00 AM
Mon. 8-5-2019 12:00 PM
25
$100
25
Bass-Tub
Full Day
Tue. 8-6-2019 6:00 AM
Tue. 8-6-2019 3:00 PM
25
$150
25
Weather depending Island Rockfish
Bass-Tub
Full Day
Wed. 8-7-2019 6:00 AM
Wed. 8-7-2019 3:00 PM
25
$150
25
Weather depending Island Rockfish
Bass-Tub
1/2 Day
Thu. 8-8-2019 6:00 AM
Thu. 8-8-2019 12:00 PM
25
$100
25
Bass-Tub
Full Day
Fri. 8-9-2019 6:00 AM
Fri. 8-9-2019 3:00 PM
25
$150
25
Weather depending Island rockfish
Bass-Tub
Full Day Charter
Sat. 8-10-2019 6:00 AM
Sat. 8-10-2019 3:00 PM
Chartered
Bass-Tub
1/2 Day
Sun. 8-11-2019 6:00 AM
Sun. 8-11-2019 12:00 PM
25
$100
21
Salmon fishing
Bass-Tub
1/2 Day
Mon. 8-12-2019 6:00 AM
Mon. 8-12-2019 12:00 PM
25
$100
25
Bass-Tub
1/2 Day
Thu. 8-15-2019 6:00 AM
Thu. 8-15-2019 12:00 PM
25
$100
25
Bass-Tub
Bay Cruise Charter
Fri. 8-16-2019 6:30 PM
Fri. 8-16-2019 8:30 PM
Chartered
Bass-Tub
1/2 Day
Sat. 8-17-2019 6:00 AM
Sat. 8-17-2019 12:00 PM
25
$100
25
Bass-Tub
Bay Cruise Charter
Sat. 8-17-2019 6:00 PM
Sat. 8-17-2019 8:00 PM
Chartered
Bass-Tub
1/2 Day
Tue. 8-20-2019 6:00 AM
Tue. 8-20-2019 12:00 PM
25
$100
25
Bass-Tub
1/2 Day
Thu. 8-22-2019 6:00 AM
Thu. 8-22-2019 12:00 PM
25
$100
25
Bass-Tub
Swim Charter
Sat. 8-24-2019 7:00 AM
Sat. 8-24-2019 10:00 AM
Chartered
Bass-Tub
1/2 Day
Sat. 8-24-2019 12:00 PM
Sat. 8-24-2019 6:00 PM
25
$100
20
Potluck
Bass-Tub
1/2 Day
Sun. 8-25-2019 6:00 AM
Sun. 8-25-2019 12:00 PM
25
$100
25
Bass-Tub
1/2 Day Charter
Mon. 8-26-2019 6:00 AM
Mon. 8-26-2019 12:00 PM
Chartered
Bass-Tub
1/2 Day
Tue. 8-27-2019 6:00 AM
Tue. 8-27-2019 12:00 PM
25
$100
25
Bass-Tub
1/2 Day
Fri. 8-30-2019 6:00 AM
Fri. 8-30-2019 12:00 PM
25
$100
25
Bass-Tub
Bay Cruise Charter
Sat. 8-31-2019 4:30 PM
Sat. 8-31-2019 6:30 PM
Chartered
September, 2019
Bass-Tub
Bay Cruise Charter
Wed. 9-11-2019 10:00 AM
Wed. 9-11-2019 12:00 PM
Chartered
Bass-Tub
Bay Cruise Charter
Sat. 9-21-2019 4:00 PM
Sat. 9-21-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Bass-Tub
Swim Charter
Sun. 9-22-2019 7:00 AM
Sun. 9-22-2019 10:00 AM
Chartered
October, 2019
Bass-Tub
1/2 Day Charter
Fri. 10-4-2019 6:00 AM
Fri. 10-4-2019 12:00 PM
Chartered
Bass-Tub
Bay Cruise Charter
Fri. 10-11-2019 3:00 PM
Fri. 10-11-2019 5:00 PM
Chartered
Bass-Tub
Bay Cruise Charter
Sun. 10-13-2019 1:00 PM
Sun. 10-13-2019 4:30 PM
Chartered
Page 1 of 2


Terms & Conditions

Bass-Tub Sportfishing Sportfishing Online Ordering System

1. Your credit card will be billed immediately to BASS-TUB SPORTFISHING upon the completion of this order. Once we receive an authorization we will send you a confirmation email. You will ONLY receive confirmation if your credit card is successfully billed. You will notice a credit card charge on your statement from BASS-TUB SPORTFISHING. We require a minimum 100% deposit on all reservations upfront when all reservations are made.

2. Please bring food and drinks for you to enjoy during your fishing trip. We do not offer any food or drink service.

3. If you need terminal tackle we do have addition tackle kits availabe on the boat..

4. We do provide validation for the parking structure near our boat.

5. Illegal drugs, firearms, or explosives of any kind are not allowed. We reserve the right to refuse passage to any person that appears to be under the influence of drugs or excessive amounts of alcohol. Passengers are subject to being searched before entering the port.

6. California Fishing License, rent rods, gratuities,and tackle are not included. You must purchase fishing licenses online at the California Department of Fish and Wildlife.

7. We usually catch fish but we do not guarantee that we will catch any fish. We do not issue rain checks for slow fishing.

8. Cancellation policy: THERE ARE NO REFUNDS FOR CANCELLED RESERVATIONS. NO SHOWS WILL NOT RECEIVE A REFUND! Under special circumstances we may provide a refund on cancelled reservations. However, we will charge a 10% administrative fee.

9. All passengers will be required to have photo I.D. (Driver's license or passport).

10. In the event that we have a trip cancel due to bad weather or lack of participation we will provide you with a FLOATING DEPOSIT to be used on any future trip.